Look Books👀

Look books have to be one of favorite ways to view the latest fashion trends. I am obsessed with youtube so I am constantly watching everyones latest look  book videos. These videos are a super easy way to get some fresh outfit inspiration for the upcoming season. many of them are cute little videos showing some key items that should be in your closet that season. The thing I love most about them is that it shows the functionality of the clothes. The girls are USUALLY dancing around and just having a fun time with the video. Depending on the youtuber, the price and style of the clothes in the look book vary. That’s what make it unique tho. Digital look books are so unique and fun and I enjoy watching them any chance I get. Down below are some of my favorite look books from the past few months.

 

 

Leave a comment